Transduction Records logo

Dinah Brand new album Thank You Driver

Apr 08, 2019

Dinah Brand will release their third album Thank You Driver on May 31st - available on vinyl and all digital/streaming formats.

The band will launch the album upstairs at Whelan's in Dublin on Friday, June 7th with more gigs to follow.

Track Listing:

1. Protagonist
2. Cocks & Aces
3. Bill
4. Lagos
5. Rain On Summit
6. Garden
7. Old Track
8. Other Heads
9. Rotunda Boy
10. River

Check out the video for "Old Track":