Clean of Core

Clean of Core "Spectacle"

Clean of Core - Spectacle

Clean of Core‘s debut album “Spectacle” will be released on October 26th. You can hear the song “Time Wave” streaming on our Myspace now! The full track listing is:

1. Pipe Line
2. Navigation and Storm
3. A Sad Look
4. Shift
5. Nocturne
6. Time Wave
7. Diffusion
8. Neo Space
9. Awakening

Clean of Core live at Do It! 2008

Clean of Core perform the song “Time Wave” (which will feature on their forthcoming debut album) at Do It! 2008 festival:

Clean of Core album


We are delighted to announce that we will release the debut album by Japanese trio Clean of Core later this year. The band’s trippy neo-prog has been turning heads in their native land – check out this live clip below of the song “Pipeline” which will feature on the nine-track album. The band are currently in the studio in Tokyo putting the finishing touches to the record. A release date will be announced soon…