Clean of Core "Spectacle"

Clean of Core - Spectacle

Clean of Core‘s debut album “Spectacle” will be released on October 26th. You can hear the song “Time Wave” streaming on our Myspace now! The full track listing is:

1. Pipe Line
2. Navigation and Storm
3. A Sad Look
4. Shift
5. Nocturne
6. Time Wave
7. Diffusion
8. Neo Space
9. Awakening