Transduction Records logo

LITE "Turns Red" EP

Aug 10, 2009

LITE will release a new three track EP called “Turns Red” on October 7th. Recorded with ex-Jawbox frontman J Robbins in Baltimore during their first US tour with Mike Watt & The Missingmen in May, the track listing is:

1. The Sun Sank
2. Tomato
3. Vermillion