Transduction Records logo

New Glimmermen album “Breakin’ Out”

May 09, 2016
Glimmermen - Breakin' Out

Glimmermen return with their second album “Breakin’ Out” on June 17th. Recorded at The Meadow in Wicklow by The Deaf Brothers (Rian Trench & Robert Watson) at the beginning of 2016, the album features nine songs and will be available on vinyl LP and digital download/streaming.

The band will be playing shows to mark the release – a Tower Records in-store performance on Friday, June 17th, followed by a launch party at The Grand Social on June 18th and will hit Galway’s Roisin Dubh on June 22nd.

The full tracking listing of “Breakin’ Out”:

1. Be Careful
2. Bang
3. Children
4. All I Lack
5. Chasin’ The Pin
6. Don’t Look Down
7. Alluvium
8. Ragged City
9. Sun Come Up