Transduction Records logo

In Country Dark

Feb 10, 2008

The first song from the forthcoming album by The Spook of the Thirteenth Lock is now available to stream from the media page. Titled “In Country Dark”, the song was produced by Enda Bates and The Spook and mastered by JJ Golden at Golden Mastering in California. The album will be released on May 6th. Track listing for the album is as follows:

1. The Hare
2. In Country Dark
3. The Partisan
4. Christchurch, 6 Bells
5. The Lord’s Prayer
6. The Spook
7. Canal Lock Blues
8. Down Comes The Bridge
9. Pimlico
10. The Ragged Rock