Transduction Records logo

CARTHIEFSCHOOL announce new EP "kenjimiyazawa"

Sep 01, 2021

Hot on the heels of this year's debut album, CARTHIEFSCHOOL will release a six-track EP titled "kenjimiyazawa" on September 22nd. Available on CD or streaming, the track listing is:

1. kenjimiyazawa
2. kandera
3. wholeworld
4. baramos
5. yesterday
6. song for kyrgyzstan

Pre-order the CD here

Check out the title track here:

CARTHIEFSCHOOL summer 2021 rgb