Glimmermen album release


We are delighted to announce the forthcoming release of the debut Glimmermen album on August 12th. Titled “I’m Dead” and featuring nine tracks, the album was recorded by J Robbins at Magpie Cage Studio in Baltimore last November. More information will be posted soon about the release details. The track listing is:

1. I’m Dead
2. Last Song
3. Ex = Out
4. Angels & Devils
5. There Was A Boy
6. This Town
7. Believe Me
8. Peace At Last
9. Home