Transduction Records logo

LITE “Illuminate”

Jul 01, 2010
LITE - Illuminate

The new album from LITE will be released on August 16th. The album was recorded during two sessions – five tracks recorded and mixed by John McEntire of Tortoise at Soma Electronic Music Studios in Chicago and a further three tracks done with J Robbins (Jawbox) at Magpie Cage in Baltimore.

Track listing is:

1. Drops
2. Image Game
3. On The Mountain Path
4. Andromeda
5. 100 Million Rainbows
6. The Sun Sank
7. Tomato
8. Vermillion

Check out the video for “Image Game”: