Transduction Records logo

"A Tiny Twofer"

Sep 03, 2007

The new split CD from LITE and Funanori is available in stores today and features amazing cover artwork by Raymond Pettibon. Track listing is:

1. Tomorrow (LITE)
2. Primary (LITE)
3. Ef (LITE)
4. Fujiko (Funanori)
5. Lazy & Crazy (Funanori)
6. Tidy Your Mess Up (Funanori)

Check out some music from the split on the media page. Please note that you can order it directly from Cargo – we will not have it available from our shop until September 24th.